skip to content

School of the Humanities and Social Sciences

 
Silver Street medium

Important Update: 19/03/2020

Due to COVID-19, the School of Humanities and Social Sciences offices are closed but we are all working remotely away from the University. If you need to get in touch, please use the following email address and we will respond back to you as soon as we can: cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk.

 

Name

Position

 

Email address

Professor Tim Harper   Head of School   tim.harper@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Kristine Black-Hawkins Deputy Head of School 67660

kb10006@cam.ac.uk

Julian Evans Secretary to the School (3)38161
Isobel Humphrey Assistant Secretary to the School  64061 isobel.humphrey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Bev Housden Finance Manager 64081 beverley.housden@admin.cam.ac.uk
Deana Robinson Senior Finance Adviser   deana.robinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michael Dunn Finance Adviser 30701 michael.dunn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emiko Priest Senior School Administrator 60432 emiko.priest@admin.cam.ac.uk
Shakira Matu School Administrative Assistant and PA to Head of the School   66238  cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk
Daniela Macchio Social Sciences Research Co-ordinator   daniela.macchio@admin.cam.ac.uk
Daniel Starling Senior School Research Grant Administrator 68021 daniel.starling@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dan Jones School Research Grant Assistant 61738 daniel.jones@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Prendergast Graduate Recruitment Manager   claire.prendergast@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karin Haack Graduate Administration Coordinator 66482 karin.haack@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Stalham Accommodation Projects Manager 48090 katherine.stalham@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Wunderlich Assistant Director, Research Office 65447 daniel.wunderlich@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Anna Cieslik School Research Facilitator (UK) 61365 anna.cieslik@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Penner School Research Facilitator (European & International)   elizabeth.penner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Konstantina Stamati ESRC DTP Social Sciences Partnership Manager 35360 konstantina.stamati@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alison Harvey ESRC DTP Training Manager 60142 alison.harvey@admin.cam.ac.uk
VACANT Interim School HR Business Manager 30235 Anna.Croydon@admin.cam.ac.uk
Louise Hodgson HR Advisor  

louise.hodgson@admin.cam.ac.uk