skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Contact Us

Address

 

School of the Humanities and Social Sciences 2nd Floor 17 Mill Lane Cambridge CB2 1RX

Tel: +44 (0)1223 766238

Email: cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Professor Phil Allmendinger   Head of School 61738 headhss@admin.cam.ac.uk
Professor Helen Thompson Deputy Head of School 33289 het20@cam.ac.uk
Julian Evans Secretary of the School (3)38161
Dr Emma Dollard Assistant Secretary to the School (Secondment 64061 emma.dollard@admin.cam.ac.uk
Bev Housden Finance Manager 64081 beverley.housden@admin.cam.ac.uk
Deana Robinson Senior Finance Adviser 30701 deana.robinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jay Pema IT Business Manager 64838 jp335@cam.ac.uk
Shakira Matu School Office Administrator and PA to Head of the School   66238  cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Social Sciences Research Co-ordinator 61736 philomathia@admin.cam.ac.uk 
Jemma Knapton Administrative Secretary 60432 jemma.knapton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Daniel Starling Senior School Research Grant Administrator 68021 daniel.starling@admin.cam.ac.uk
Fiona Shirk School Research Grant Assistant 61738 fs493@cam.ac.uk
Freya Villis Graduate Recruitment Manager 31809 freya.villis@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karin Haack Graduate Administration Coordinator 66482 karin.haack@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Stalham Accommodation Projects Manager 48090 katherine.stalham@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Anna Cieslik School Research Facilitator (UK) 61365 anna.cieslik@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant School Research Facilitator (European & International) 31803  
Dr Konstantina Stamati ESRC DTP Social Sciences Partnership Manager 35360 ks712@cam.ac.uk
Alison Harvey ESRC DTP Training Manager 60142 alison.harvey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karen Langford School HR Business Manager 30235 karen.langford@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Wunderlich Assistant Director, Research Office 65447 daniel.wunderlich@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lucy Brazg Associate Director, CUDAR 61854 lucy.brazg@admin.cam.ac.uk