skip to content

School of the Humanities and Social Sciences

 
Silver Street medium

Important Update: 19/03/2020

Due to COVID-19, the School of Humanities and Social Sciences offices are closed but we are all working remotely away from the University. If you need to get in touch, please use the following email address and we will respond back to you as soon as we can: cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk.

 

 

 

 

 

Professor Phil Allmendinger   Head of School   headhss@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Kristine Black-Hawkins Deputy Head of School 67660

kb10006@cam.ac.uk

Julian Evans Secretary of the School (3)38161
Isobel Humphrey Assistant Secretary to the School  64061 isobel.humphrey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Bev Housden Finance Manager 64081 beverley.housden@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michael Dunn Finance Adviser 30701 michael.dunn@admin.cam.ac.uk
       
Shakira Matu School Office Administrator and PA to Head of the School   66238  cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant School Office Administrator 61736 philomathia@admin.cam.ac.uk 
Vacant Senior School Administrator 60432  
Daniel Starling Senior School Research Grant Administrator 68021 daniel.starling@admin.cam.ac.uk
Fiona Shirk School Research Grant Assistant 61738 fs493@cam.ac.uk
Freya Villis Graduate Recruitment Manager 31809 freya.villis@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karin Haack Graduate Administration Coordinator 66482 karin.haack@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Stalham Accommodation Projects Manager 48090 katherine.stalham@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Anna Cieslik School Research Facilitator (UK) 61365 anna.cieslik@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Penner School Research Facilitator (European & International) 31803 elizabeth.penner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Konstantina Stamati ESRC DTP Social Sciences Partnership Manager 35360 ks712@cam.ac.uk
Alison Harvey ESRC DTP Training Manager 60142 alison.harvey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karen Langford School HR Business Manager 30235 karen.langford@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Wunderlich Assistant Director, Research Office 65447 daniel.wunderlich@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lucy Brazg Associate Director, CUDAR 61854 lucy.brazg@admin.cam.ac.uk