skip to content

School of the Humanities and Social Sciences

 
Silver Street medium

 

 

Name

Position

 

Email address

Professor Tim Harper   Head of School   tnh1000@cam.ac.uk
Dr Ella McPherson Deputy Head of School 67660

em310@cam.ac.uk 

Julian Evans Secretary to the School (3)38161
Isobel Humphrey Assistant Secretary to the School  64061 isobel.humphrey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Bev Housden Finance Manager 64081 beverley.housden@admin.cam.ac.uk
Deana Robinson Senior Finance Adviser   deana.robinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michael Dunn Finance Adviser 30701 michael.dunn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emiko Priest Senior School Administrator 60432 emiko.priest@admin.cam.ac.uk
Shakira Matu School Administrative Secretary 66238  shakira.matu@admin.cam.ac.uk
Daniela Macchio Social Sciences Research Co-ordinator   daniela.macchio@admin.cam.ac.uk
Marta Fernandez-Suarez School Office Administrative Assistant and PA to the Head of School    cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk
Daniel Starling Senior School Research Grant Administrator 68021 daniel.starling@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dan Jones School Research Grant Assistant 61738 daniel.jones@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tara Wilson School Research Grant Assistant   tjw95@cam.ac.uk
Claire Prendergast Graduate Recruitment Manager   claire.prendergast@admin.cam.ac.uk
Karin Haack Graduate Administration Coordinator 66482 karin.haack@admin.cam.ac.uk
Katherine Stalham Accommodation Projects Manager 48090 katherine.stalham@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Wunderlich Assistant Director, Research Office 65447 daniel.wunderlich@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Anna Cieslik School Research Facilitator (UK) 61365 anna.cieslik@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Salter School Research Facilitator   andrea.salter@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Penner School Research Facilitator (European & International)   elizabeth.penner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Allison Ksiazkiewicz School Research Facilitator   aak39@cam.ac.uk
Dr Konstantina Stamati ESRC DTP Social Sciences Partnership Manager 35360 konstantina.stamati@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alison Harvey ESRC DTP Training Manager 60142 alison.harvey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Justin Greene Interim School HR Business Manager 30235 Justin.greene@admin.cam.ac.uk
Louise Hodgson HR Advisor  

hss.hra@admin.cam.ac.uk

Iain Morrison School IT Business Manager   idm24@cam.ac.uk
Rosalind Griffin Senior Associate Director CUDAR   Rosalind.griffin@admin.cam.ac.uk