skip to content

2017 - 2018

Chair: Dr Helen Thompson

Department of Archaeology Dr John Robb
Faculty of Education Dr Liz Taylor
College Rep Clare Jackson
Department of Sociology Dr Ella McPherson
Faculty of History Dr Emma Spary
Department of POLIS Dr Devon Curtis
Faculty of Law Mr Richard Hooley
Faculty of Economics Dr Pontus Rendahl
Department of Land Economy Dr Maria Abreu
UG Student Rep Ms Yomna El-Serafy
Representative of SST Tripos Committee of Management Dr Nick Bampos
UAC Representative Prof Chris Young
Secretary of the School Mr Julian Evans
Assistant Secretary of the school Mrs Isobel Humphrey