skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Contact Us

Address

 

School of the Humanities and Social Sciences 2nd Floor 17 Mill Lane Cambridge CB2 1RX

Tel: +44 (0)1223 766238

Email: cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Professor Phil Allmendinger   Head of School 61738 headhss@admin.cam.ac.uk
Professor Helen Thompson Deputy Head of School 33289 het20@cam.ac.uk
Julian Evans Secretary of the School (3)38161
Isobel Humphrey Assistant Secretary to the School 64061 isobel.humphrey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Bev Housden Finance Manager 64081 beverley.housden@admin.cam.ac.uk
Deana Robinson Finance Adviser 30701 deana.robinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jay Pema IT Business Manager 64838 jp335@cam.ac.uk
Jill Noble School Office Administrator and PA to Head of the School   66238  cshssoffice@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Kristen Klebba Social Sciences Research Co-ordinator 61736 kristen.klebba@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jemma Black Administrative Secretary 60432 jemma.black@admin.cam.ac.uk
Daniel Starling Senior School Research Grant Administrator 68021 daniel.starling@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jennie Ryan Major Projects Adviser 31803 jennifer.ryan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Blunn School Research Grant Administrator 31801 rachel.blunn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Freya Villis Graduate Recruitment Manager 31809 fv221@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Wunderlich School Research Facilitator (UK) 61365 daniel.wunderlich@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Salter School Research Facilitator (International) 64079 andrea.salter@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Mason School HR Business Manager 30235 emma.mason@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jenny Gilmartin Assistant Director, Research Office 65447 jennifer.gilmartin@admin.cam.ac.uk
Courtney Stombock Senior Associate Director, CUDAR 30015 courtney.stombock@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kelcey Wilson-Lee Associate Director, CUDAR 64486 kelcey.wilson-lee@admin.cam.ac.uk